April 22, 2021 | Academy of Entrepreneurs

Kati’s Divine Healing

Before we start our story about Chakras let’s talk about who Kati is and how
she is associated with Academy of Entrepreneurs.

Kati is a Reiki Teacher, Hypnotherapist, Laughing Yoga Leader, Point of Light Therapist, Holistic Counsellor; one of our most successful students that has launched, grown and scaled her own business, Kati’s Divine Healing. Kati began with us almost 2 years ago with the Diploma and is now in the Advanced Diploma. We helped her to develop and scale her business thanks to our 1 to 1 mentoring sessions, practical classes taught by Entrepreneurs and a business network of over 41 000 investors.

As an outstanding business owner, Kati not only became a part of our amazing community, but also decided to become an AE Ambassador, proudly representing the results of our successful relationship.

Without further ado, let’s learn about Chakras explained by Kati’s Divine Healing…
What are they?

Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body. These chakras are responsible for disturbing the life force energy.

How do you know if your chakras are blocked?

If you have achiness or stiffness, or certain recurring emotions and fears, read along and you may find out which chakra is affected or blocked. S

Lets begin with the Root chakra, at the base of your spine, your tailbone. – Root / chakra

Colour: Red

  • This chakra is associated with the physical and material world, and it affects your
    sense of stability and security. When this centre is blocked, it makes you feel fearful
    and insecure about yourself and things around you.
  • When this chakra is open, you feel rooted, grounded, and strong – there’s a feeling of
    security and abundance, especially of your basic needs. Life is good, basically. As this
    chakra is our base and foundation, it’s necessary to look out for first signs of
    imbalance and consistently work on this chakra.
    Sacral Chakra
    Colour: Orange
  • This chakra is your centre of sexuality and creativity and it allows you to open up to
    pleasure, joy and new experiences. This centre allows you to accept your sexuality
    and physical body to a more profound level. This chakra reminds us to express our
    emotions in a more creative way and allow the energy flow and transform into
    beautiful and incredible things. The energy of this chakra has the ability to create
    and manifest.
  • When this chakra is blocked, you feel stuck, your creativity doesn’t flow, you might
    feel unsure of doing and executing plans, or projects. You might feel feelings of body
    shame and sexual guilt. If this chakra is off-balance it can lead someone to have
    addictive tendencies.
    Solar Plexus chakra

Colour: Yellow

  • This chakra is associated with your self-confidence and inner power. It's connected
    with your will and it is the core of your personality, identity and ego.
  • Sometimes a lack of vitality or energy lies in our digestive organs – they are not
    assimilating the nutrients for our bodies efficiently. This is the source of energy in
    your being, as this centre governs the digestive system, digestive organs and their
    functionality.  it has jurisdiction over both the gut's emotional brain and stored
  • When this chakra is blocked, you may be holding suppressed emotions or be overly
    concerned about others' judgment. On the other hand, if this chakra is overactive,
    you can be very judgmental towards yourself and other people.
    Heart chakra
    Colour: Green
  • The qualities of this chakra are love, compassion, forgiveness and gratitude. These
    qualities must be present with you if you want to live a happy and healthy life. These
    are feelings with high vibrational frequency; they raise the vibration of your body.
    These beautiful feelings of love and light generate positive thoughts and attract all
    these into your life.
  • If our heart chakra is blocked, our emotional, mental and physical body will be totally
    off-balance, and this will reflect in our lives, in our society, nation and planet.

Throat chakra:

Colour: Blue

  • This chakra is about expressing ourselves through sound and manifesting those
    positive and loving feelings from the Anahata chakra into words. It's the centre that
    governs your ability to communicate in a way that inspires and empowers people
    around you. All the energy from other chakras will merge here to communicate who
    we truly are, what we think and what we feel.
  • Also, this chakra is connected to your listening ability. So, if you aren't being a good
    listener, then this is also a sign of a blocked throat chakra. If our words come from a
    place of love and integrity, then we should express without holding back. Poor
    communication can impact your relationships on the personal level or professional
    level and, therefore, your happiness

Third eye chakra

Colour: Dark blue

  • This chakra is all about vision – not only what we see with our physical eyes but what
    we can see with our third eye. The Ajna chakra controls your intuition and decision
    making. This chakra offers you the opportunity to tap into your intuition and inner
    guidance through meditation, bringing awareness into this energy centre.
  • A great way to start tapping into this energy is by bringing your thoughts, ideas,
    projects and dreams into your third eye. By this I mean picture it clearly in front of
    you – see it like a movie, and almost live it and feel it.
  • For instance, it is more powerful to act as if you already got that job, to see what you
    are doing on your first day, what will you be wearing, and who you will be talking to,
    rather than to sit in your living room saying, “I wish I got that job”. It's the power of
    thoughts and visualisation.

Crown Chakra

Colour: Purple/ indigo

  • The crown chakra represents spiritual connection and general well-being. This is the
    last chakra of the seven main chakras in our bodies. This chakra represents the
    higher level of consciousness that we know.
  • Tapping into the energy of this centre means that you know who you truly are and
    what your life’s purpose is. You have a strong connection with yourself and others,
    you are very spiritual, you do great things for yourself and others. You have a strong
    connection with the universe and your higher self. A blocked crown manifests as a
    foggy mind, mental confusion, lack of interest in spiritual subjects, headaches,
    depression, low energy.

Kati is a certified Reiki Master Teacher, Holistic Counsellor, Hypnotherapist, Sound Healer Point of light therapist. You can find out more about Kati’s 1:1 services via her website below.

You can find out more about Chakras and even how to unblock your own via contacting:

Why does the world need Intrapreneurs?

Academy of Entrepreneurs